Progress!

Inside Out Monsoon (IOM) part I is done. Finished it up Friday night over at D’s folks place. Started on part II (aka the second sock) and am halfway up the foot. I think it would have been snugger to do the toe and foot on a 2mm needle, but still, it fits and the cabling goes for 6″. When I finish the second, I’ll bind off the first (just in case I don’t have the same length of yarn) in the EZ sewn off binding.

Hopefully will be done second sock by next weekend! I am off to NYC on the 17th and want to start on some new socks for the trip… and I also want to wear my IOMs on the plane.

Leave a Reply

