I’m on!!! But I can’t get in!!!

They have disabled Ravelry at work. I guess they cottoned on! Came home to this: “Your invitation was sent on Today. We just sent you a new copy of the email (from invitations@ravelry.com) in case it was lost or eaten by a spam filter.” exepct… well, there is no email for me! waaah. Oh! Fixed – i had inactived the email address used for ravelry. Silly!!!

Anyways. Holy moly pecan pie. That thing is amazing. It is like stumbling into a cave with a pretty lagoon just chocka with sparkling pirate booty…. or knitting swag!

4 thoughts on “I’m on!!! But I can’t get in!!!

  1. It’s addictive.Welcome to no life for the next 6 weeks while you obsessively upload your stash and your projects.(C’mon, that’s not just me is it?

Leave a Reply

