Knitnight

Off to knit night at iknit tonight! Glorious clear sky. Finally a nice autumn…

Nice call from shih in holland- she is due in 2 months!! Eee so fast!

I'm almost done the border on my tulips cardi (slow going, but with all that's going on my knitting time has been drastically reduced!). It's so cute. I also want to knit up the dream in colour shrug. 2 skeins of classy… Hoepfully a fast knit!

I feel a little guilty though- deuce has been somewhat neglected what with my burning the candle from both ends. This weekend we will be taking him on a long overdue wander through ken gardens. Poor little guy. Once we complete on the flat I'll have more breathing space to rearrange my obligations and free up more time for pursuits closer to my heart!

One thought on “Knitnight

  1. I wish I could be there tonight but I just feel completely knackered…I’m going to give that gig a miss tonight too.

Leave a Reply

