M is for monster flakes and for missing monkey!

We woke up this morning to big fat white flakes floating to the ground. It is SNOWING here in London. In April.  

DSC_0784
DSC_0815
DSC_0816

I am also happy I found my missing monkey (not a real monkey, my monkey socks lovingly knitted for me by pinkacrylique). I had lost it somewhere and had only one sock, which much to Diane’s delight I would wear mismatched since I liked it so much. Well, it turns out it was hiding at the very bottom of my laundry basket. It has now been rescued and lovingly washed with some Eucalan (grapefruit) and ready to be loved again!

Leave a Reply

