Early bird

Up at 5am – i guess still jet lagged but i used the time to figure out how to use flock – a social networking browser. So far am totally thrilled with it – the blog feed is great, I finally have one that picks up blogspot just as well as wordpress and typepad. And there is also an offline blog editing tool that I’m trying out.

Hmm photos don’t seem to be as straightforward as claimed… will work on it when I’ve had some coffee.

Very excited to check out the Summit – off to get ready.  Will report back!

3 thoughts on “Early bird

  1. Wow! When I saw you last week, I had no idea you were going to the S-Summit! Awesome.

    Have a brilliant time – I look forward to pictures.

Leave a Reply

